Health Care Providers & Services

Midwives

Access Midwifery https://accessmidwifery.ca/
The Midwives Collective http://themidwivescollective.ca/

Maternity Doctors

Victoria Medical Society http://www.victoriamedicalsociety.org/maternity-listings/

Family Physicians Accepting New Patients

College of Physicians and Surgeons of BC Directory https://www.cpsbc.ca/physician_search

Prenatal Classes & Yoga

Mothering Touch https://www.motheringtouch.ca/

Fertility Specialist

Dr. Hudson at Victoria Fertility Centre http://www.victoriafertility.com/

Infertility Counsellor

Jennifer Vining http://www.jenvining.ca/

General Counselling

Island Family Counselling http://www.islandfamilycounselling.ca/
Origins Counselling https://www.originscounselling.com/

Prenatal Massage

Kristin Richards http://www.kristinrmt.ca/

General Massage

Equilibrium Massage http://equilibriummassagetherapy.ca/

Physiotherapy

Shelbourne Physiotherapy  http://www.shelbournephysio.ca/

Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy

Cathy Stedman http://www.achievehealth.ca/meet-cathy-stedman/

Acupuncture

Hayley Stobbs R.Ac. https://www.innerpassacu.com/
Elements of Health Centre http://www.elementscentre.ca/

Osteopathy

David Laurin http://www.findyourhealth.ca/index.html

Pediatric Occupational Therapist

Jennifer MacLeod http://victoriapediatricot.com/

Speech Language Pathologist

Nomi Kastin https://speechvictoria.wordpress.com/

IUD Insertion & STI Screening

Vancouver Island Women’s Clinic http://www.viwomensclinic.ca/
Island Sexual Health https://www.islandsexualhealth.org/

Compounding Pharmacies

Victoria Compounding Pharmacy http://wecompound.com/
Forbes Pharmacy https://www.forbespharmacy.ca/
Pure Pharmacy http://www.purepharmacy.com/store-locations/oak-street/

Local Victoria Businesses We Refer To

Gluten Free Bakery

Origins Bakery http://www.originbakery.com/

Bakeries Specializing in Slow Fermented Bread

Wildfire Bakery http://wildfirebakery.ca/
Fry's Bakery  http://frysbakery.com/

Fresh Local Produce

The Root Cellar http://therootcellar.ca/

Organic & Local Meat

Village Butcher http://villagebutcher.ca/
McLennan Island Meat & Seafood https://www.mclennansislandmeatandseafood.com/
Farm & Field Butchers  https://www.farmandfieldbutchers.com/

Clean Skin Products

The Green Kiss https://www.thegreenkiss.com/

Health Food & Supplement Stores

Lifestyles Market https://lifestylemarkets.com/
The Vitamin Shop https://www.canadianvitaminshop.com/